Merry Christmas
9:59 p.m. | 2002-12-25

Merry Christmas!!! Sam & and some other people were at the house last night till way late. I don*t think Sam and Jason got to bed till 7AM..I slept on the couch and so ofcourse I was awake off and on till 7AM too. We all got up and opened presents at 8:30. Sam and my mom liked their gifts, and I ofcourse loved mine. Needless to say, the puppies weren*t born, and I am REALLY glad the holiday is over. I*m looking forward to going home with Sam and seeing all my friends from high school and partying with them. I know we*ll have fun. Anyway, my christmas was pretty well, I sat outside last night and looked outside, and seeing I live so North I thoguht there*s be snow. Not the case...I looked for stars to make a wish but I couldn*tsee any, and then for some weird reason, it started to snow, small snowflakes. So instead of wishing on a star, I wished on a snowflake. And my wish is prolly going to be something like my new years resolution. And it*s to except the things that I cannot change. Meaning to not only get past the bumps that have been thrown my way, but to take something positive from it too. My life has been pretty confusing lately, and pretty messed up, and while sometimes I wanna beleive I am okay, Iknow I*m not, not yet. It takes time, but you know, I*ve had bad times before, alot like what i*ve been going through now, and you know, I got through those shitty times then, I can do it now. I just can*t be afraid. I can*t be afraid of what lies ahead. Things have gotta get better sooner or later, and when it does, all the bad crap won*t seem as hard. *Smilez* XOXOXO to everyone...hope all your christmas*s were merry & bright*!

Am-

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:59 p.m.
Date: 2002-12-25
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot