Almost X-mas!!!
9:27 p.m. | 2002-12-24

Sam, Mom, & I all went to church tonight. The candle light service was really pretty. Sam and I giggled most of the time and stared at all the hotties. My mom shook her head and smiled. It doesn*t even feel like christmas, well atleast not like any christmas I*ve ever known. I*m at home, not not home like in Hancock, but home at my college home. Yes, my mom is here, but I*m not at home, I*m not with my friends who*ve I*ve had forever, I*m kinda alone here. No boyfriend, no friends, and I know I should be thankful for what Idohave, but it still feels kinda empty. Anyway, the puppies are due tomorrow to be born so I*m pretty much on call all night long and tomorrow. I REALLY hope they*re born tomorrow, I can*t wait to help/see it all. Nanue called a little bit ago and wondered when Iwas comming home, I told him the 29th. I hate to go home, I am dreading seeing my ex and his girlfriend who he cheated on me with. Last time and the only time Isaw them together was the day he showed up on my birthday at a party. So you can imagine my feelings towards that. Things are tough, but Iwillget through it, I*ll listen to few tunes and just smile and grit my teeth. UGH...well can*t wait till tomorrow morning to open prezzies....sure it*llbe fun. Welp I*ll see ya later! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

XOXOXOXOXO to all!!!!

-Am

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:27 p.m.
Date: 2002-12-24
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot