lately
11:12 a.m. | 2002-11-21

Latey, things have been a little wild. Okay, I*m lying. Things lately have at times, been completely outta control. Between moving in our new house, friends, family, school, initiation into Alpha Gamma Delta, and everything else...AHHHH....Things are getting better. OUr soroity formal is this weekend Saturday, after initiation so things should cool way down soon. That night will be awesome, dressed to impress and everyone can just let loose at the Upfront (restaurant) and just chill the hell out. AHHH....I*ll be soglad when this week is over, seriously. It*s just sometimes too much ya know? Sam started her job today, so she*ll be working at the grocery store and at the hill with me. Can*t wait to start working at the hill. It*ll be so nice! I swear I*m going boarding everyday! As for the move to the new house, it*s awesome. I lvoe it! It*s so nice to come home to a ncie warm lit up house with your friends inside. People are always over, watching moves, hanging out and just having a good time. It*s so nice to just walk out unto the porch and have a beer and not hafta worry. SOOO nice. Ilove my room. Not having to share with anyone is great. I really appreciate having my friends live with me and having my own room so I can escape if I need to. Welp rent is also due at the end of this week and I have no clue how I*m gonna get it. Ahhh...STRESS....like alot...but I*ll get through it. Sam and I are gointo formal, cuz I*m a big loser and I don*t feel like going through the hassel of asking a guy and him just like not going. Kinda like what happened with Rich! AhHhhh...Men suck relaly bad sometimes!....pain in the ass....welp...TTYL...when this crisis is all over...hehe...kiddin...it*s not TAHT bad....lata! XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:12 a.m.
Date: 2002-11-21
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot