Co0l @ss Job! SNOW BUNNY!!!!!
6:56 p.m. | 2002-11-15

So yah today, got the coolest job ever!!! Sam and I both got jobs at the ski hill for sure. Sadly, I wont be home for christmas and maybe not christmas eve. BUT who the hell cares, cuz there*s 19 peeps werkin there, including three gurls. TWO are sam and I, the other one has been there for awhile and she*s deffinetly pregnant. Hehe....Dude! I am soooo excited. Hello...just think of all those hot lil ski bods I will see walking by me everyday! Hehe..maybe they*ll even be walkin towards me. Hehe...Anyway, Branden (our boss) is hella cool, filled us in today on all the secrets and sh*t atwork and just so ya know, working there is like a total dream, TRUST ME......can*t tell ya why *Smilez* Anyway he invited us to go to the bar where he batends so I think that*s what Sam and I are gonna do toight. Ya know what else really sux...I have a meeting all day tomorrow from my MIP and all the crap. It*s gonna bl0w! 8:30 in the freakin morningto 3:30. Good jesus! That really sux on a saturday morning, I*m just gonna study my AGD stuff and for the test sunday the whole time. Fun Fun Fun...NOT. Welp I*m out...gonna get some ZZZZZzzzzz before we head out. Lata! XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 6:56 p.m.
Date: 2002-11-15
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot