*sigh*
11:46 a.m. | 2002-11-06

Alot is going on right now. Sometimes it*s like I*m afraid to pick up the phonecuz I know life is gonna throw something something else at me or someone I know. It*s hard to be the for everyone...but I know that that*s something I have to deal with because so many people have been there for me whe i*ve had a hard time. This week I*ve been so restless I chewed all my nails off....35 dollars to repair! Plus formal is comming up so yah....I have to schedule for classes and I have not one clue what I wanna take. It seems like the things that I need to do are just becomming further and further away till I either forget to do them or I*m too lazy. Ugh....its too much sometimes and I feel like im drowning in it...it*ll get better though...I know it will...just kinda sux right now. Alright...I better go....later

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:46 a.m.
Date: 2002-11-06
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot