getting older
2:43 p.m. | 2002-10-15

In two days...I*ll be 20. To be honest, it scaring the SH*T outta me. I*m pretty sure I*m going through my midlife crisis right now instead of later. Probably because so much has changed this past year with me. Gawd I can*t even imagine being out nof the "teens" damn...and 20 is such a sucky age....gettin older and not old enough to drink. Ugh....I*ve been getting better lately...not thinking about the ex half as much. I know when people ask i should lie and really say im having a great time and i have tons of boyfriends but its hard. Because really, its gonna be a long time before i get involved with someone again. I long time. There's alot of guys im hanging out with and im partying like a rock star its just not the same....and i cant imagine being with someone right now. Not like its a huge issue im just saying. I think im gonna work at the ski hill thsi winter. Can*t wait. Ill deffinetly be meeting some cuties there. Plus Ill get a free pass. Sam and I and Kristin and some other people have begun planning our spring break. Now we're thinking Spain. Good gawd....can you even imagin us bashing around Spain!? So yah thats whats goin on now..also still busy with the sorority and this weekdend is make a difference day so i guess i cant go home for my birthday...thanx...welp TTYL...xoxo

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 2:43 p.m.
Date: 2002-10-15
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot