All I needed
11:51 p.m. | 2002-01-21

Sunday morning...well for me begins at 12:30. Igetup..drag myself to my car and I*m off to tan for 20 minutes. After a long and wild weekend this is what I look forward to. I come home, to find someone sitting on my bed. None other than my dear sweet boyfriend, Jason. He had been at a hockey tournament all weekend long and because of Dr. Martin Luther, they don't have skewl and wanted to see me. All I needed was to see my baby. It's like that wonderful song "like a wink and a smile" by Harry Connick Jr. We go together like a wink and a smile. I enjoymyself much more when I am with him. He left this morning as Iwent off to class. Yes, I however, do have class today. No worries...I*d rather keep myself busy. Anyway just wanted to give you a brief update. Jason is back at Ferris safe so I think I*ll give him a ring. *smilez*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:51 p.m.
Date: 2002-01-21
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot