going home
12:15 a.m. | 2001-11-20

Welp packin up and gettin ready to head home for thanks giving. I cannot wait! Theres gonna be tons of people home and can't wait to see everyone! Plus Iget to see jason so thats good. Isecretly went down there last weekend, mom or dad didnt know cuz I know they would have never let me, but they pissed me off so instead of doing something stupid I chose to go see my baby who most of the time, makes me one happy girl. Yah, those are my rebellion stradigies. Anyway, yah...hope everyone has a good thanksgiving and I hope the time of vacation goes by slow cuz skewl is gonna suck after this! ACK....welp guess I better go floss me pearly whites and go to bed! I gotta drive home tomorrow....YAY!!!!! Oo..and i got class too!!! GRRRR...welp c-ya!

XOXOXOXO Am-

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:15 a.m.
Date: 2001-11-20
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot