its been awhile
6:40 p.m. | 2001-10-04

It*s been a long time. Al long, long time. Partly because I have been really busy with skewl and trying to manage a long distance relationship with pretty much everyone who close to me. Being at skewl is great, it gives me alot of freedom and alot of my own time to do whatever I feel needs to be done. Its weird going back home now. It*s like, I can get along with my parents for about a day and a half and then its back to normal. I then find out exactly why I left away for college. Its funny how things work out. Well anyway, i dont know what made me write today, just felt that it was a good time. Alot has happened with me and the world since I*ve written and there is never enough to say in both situations. To update the most important the world..check the news...and pray everynight. To update what I know...me. Well, Jason and I are happy but constantly fight while we're away from eachother. When we;re together, its just us...and we never fight. Its really hard...all of this. Being away from people you lvoe brings outt he worst in the relationship. Wether its a friendship or a serious one. Its like you are missing them so much it makes you almost hate them for no reason at all. Its hard...next year Jason wants me to transfer to ferris. Its so hard thinking about that now, its like with all the new stuff you learn you cant even imagine learning a whole new atmosphere. Its all alot more difficult than I haev explained but ya know cant let everyone know everything! :*) well I*m gonna get goin...I*ll write more...later

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 6:40 p.m.
Date: 2001-10-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot