college life
9:29 p.m. | 2001-09-09

Well I*m here at college and actually enjoying it thoroughly. This past weekend Jason my boyfriend of like 5 months came up and saw me. We had a great time. I still cannot believe we are still together. Going to different colleges 5 hours aprt is deffinetly testing my heart. I love him alot and I always have this feeling of wonder. Wondering whats he's doing, whats hes thinking about, and wether or not he still loves me. So many things. It's harder even on me just to realize that I got into this same sort of relationship again! Long distance sucks. Otherwise, college life is awesome. I love being away from my parents and love meeting new people. Its a great amount of freedom, that is basically just given to you, and its your responsibility to deal with it. Gawd, it begins with doing your laundry!! Ack....you learn real quick what the smell comes from in your dorm room, and what washers and dryers work and don't. So many things like this plus knowing when you're tired and knowing when to study. I am actually doing better now than when I was at home. I know for a fact that my blood presure is not quite as high. Haha...I dunno, my parents just make me crazy i guess. Parties here are great, people everywhere! love it....and people here are very friendly, only thing...jason is still asking me what I am going to do next year. Will I attend Ferris with him?? I dunno....I have heard of so many stories and people who have been together for like three years but once they go to college together, they realize how much they have grown and end up growing up. I can't see that happening between Jason and I but then again we have to go back and look at my past relationships....even with Jared...never thought we'd break up...but now, I can't even see us ever being together again. It's weird how you can see things one way, then later look at the same thing and see it in a totally different way. Well this is whats going on with me now, I*ll try my hardest to kep up cu those emails I get about being lazy and partying too much get to me *Smilez* I*ll write guys....promise :*)

Am-

XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:29 p.m.
Date: 2001-09-09
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot