life (right now) kinda sux
10:00 a.m. | 2001-08-07

So summer is somewhat winding down now and though I am making alot of important decisions right now, and am very busy. I still have this feeling inside of complete fear. Most of my friends have gone there seperate ways. ALot have stopped calling me, as I knew they would. Because as most of us know we will only come out of highschool with as few as two real friends. Anyway I had one cavity and ended up going to the dentist yesterday. I got four shots and as the nurse gal wiped my tears as he injected my novicaine I thoguht about Jason leaving me in less that two weeks. I guess now, we are leaviong the same day. Then this morning I woke up to find my goldfish of 5 years "Mel" has died from all the hot weather...well that's what I*m guessing. I dunno maybe I somehow killed the damn thing. My hermitt crab and his shell has somehow escaped out of his shell and so I guess everything has pretty much left me. I cried this morning for an hour. Put "mel" in the freezer with some water so i could wait for Jason and my mom when we bury him. I made a cute cross out popcycle sticks so I think it will be short but sweet cermony. I know I*m a bit strange. Your reading entries from the gurl that once had a australian barking tree frog....and when that damn hting ddied I invited people to the ceremony and taped it. yah...I know what your thinking. Welp my mom is bugging me to get going here sp I'll c-ya later..

XOXOXO

Peace to Mel.....XOXOXOXO extra

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Date: 2001-08-07
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot