what the hell have I been doin?!
11:01 a.m. | 2001-07-14

Well gee....why I havn't written. I seriously have not had the time or patience to sit my ass down and get on the computer. i am sorry...i didn't think anyone was reading my dieary anymore so I kinda lay low for a bit. Well daze pass, then I get e-mails sayin when the hell are ya gonna write again? haha....not really that upfront but I get the picture. So lately I have been goin out alot with the boyfriend and enjoying my friends while they're all here. Some have already left. Lauren left about 3 weeks ago for Wisconsin. Janna's leaving Wednesday with her boyfriend to Arizona (Grr) jason is leaving me in August and the rest of my freinds will shortly be departing. Leaving me....behind. I have no money, no future, pretty much no job, and shortly no friends. I*m home alone now cuz jason and I dropped mom off in Makinaw Island. Jason and I are leaving tomorrow for Makinaw Island to watch my beother come in from that big sail boat race. I guess this race is pretty big...its the race from Chicago to the island. Hope he kicks some ass...Other than that, I*ve been pretty much boring....Work sux...they give me like 5 hours a week because of the rest of the staff...they are all like 30 and have kids so they have to have all the hours. I*m thinkin I should move.....seriously...There's nothing for me here..and I can't just wait around for Jason...he's going to skewl..everyone is going to skewl and i am left behind. I knew this was going to be a heart breaker. I set myself up for it. *Sigh* awww bite me. I saw legally blonde last night...it was pretty funny...reminded me alot like Clueless. I dunno I am sometimes a ditz like that so I appreciated it. Reese witherspoon is one of my fav actresses...I loved her in "Man on the moon" I expechially love her husband. YUMMM! Well gee...wish I had more to report...but unfortunetly I*m just chillin waitin till I*m real bored to do something crazy. Haha...yesterday I went outside and mowed the lawn...all by myself! Haha...well thats enough confusion and excitement for today. I*ll keep up with my diary more K? Later...to my fans...*blows a kiss* later daaahhlllinngs!!! :*) *kiddin*

Am-

XOXOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:01 a.m.
Date: 2001-07-14
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot