2 daze left
2:10 p.m. | 2001-05-18

So this is it. My last Friday in High School. I gotta say it�s been rough this week. Everything has gone by so fast. I can�t understand how things can start and seem like it last forever but then end so quickly. Prom is tomorrow�tomorrow. I can�t take it. I know I am going to have a blast but I can only think about one thing. Me and May 27th at 1:30 PM. I think about leaving all my friends and memories and I just don�t think I can let it all go. I am looking forward to a lot of things. I have quite the couple of weeks ahead. I want to spend time with my friends though�.i really do. I want to appreciate Jason while he is still here and while we�re are able to hang out. I want to spend time with those who I know I won�t keep contact with, I just want to take as much in as possible from everyone and everything. This weekend I have my last prom. After 4 years attending the prom this will be my last Goodbye is in everyway the hardest thing to go through or say. It�s just a feeling of sickness knowing you are losing apart of yourself and you can never have it back completely. This is really hard�probably the hardest thing I have ever had to go through. I know there will be harder things in life but right now I am coping with this. 2 more days left. Two�..and that�ll be it. I may be changed into a different person after its all over, or maybe I will be the very same. For whatever I am�I just hope I can be proud of myself that I have made it this far. Even thought there were plenty of disappointments this year and through out there sure were a lot of good times. I shared a lot with my peers and met a lot of new and interesting people. I*m glad I got to meet new people and I*m happy about most of the decisions I have made this year. Next weekend I graduate�.next weekend I will say goodbye to the homework, the endless struggles each day, my alarm clock going off at 7AM, and the people who have made me who I am today. I know I*m not totally okay with this all right now. My friends can see that�.my mom and family can see I*m somewhat out of it. There�s a lot to be said and I will�.later on�.bye guyz�XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 2:10 p.m.
Date: 2001-05-18
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot