member
10:14 a.m. | 2001-05-14

Last night was pretty boring. I cleaned all day with mom and then sat around for Jason to get off werk and get his paper done. I was supposed to do soemthing with Ricky but he went to go play basketball and I never talked to him after that. Aww well. jason called at like 8:00 and then he came over to watch "A Perfect Storm" i had already watched it so it was no suprise to me what the ending was like. Plus the fast it was an historical even and all. Stil, I managed to whip up some tears. It's just sad. Oh yah...I was listeing to "strawberry wine" Deana Carter...and that reminds me so much of jason and me. It's like Jaosn and i never really did establish if we were really going out...we just started telling people that. One day I was just referred to as his girlfriend. I don't even remember the day. We don't even have a day claim as our anniversary. I have to wonder if that's going to be a problem. Like...later on how will we know how long we've been together. Maybe he doesn't care because he knows when it'll all end. When he goes to college in September. It's like the song...I dunno...going out with someone just to know you're going to break up and lose touch is really a hard thing. AHHH...and all this crap with graduating...only 6 more daze left. I thought about alot of things last night before I went to bed...I tsayed awake I htink because my sheets smelled so good. It was a nice day so I washed and hung um out. Nothing in this werld smells better than clean sheets hung outside in the sunshine. Anyway, I thoguht about elementary skewl and how it was so easy. The good 'ol days with paper mache', gluesticks, and crayons. All over....welll shit I*ll continue this later cuz jade and abby need me to go help with our thingy in Foods class. Later XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:14 a.m.
Date: 2001-05-14
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot