toe nail clippers
8:25 a.m. | 2001-04-30

Well it*s Monday morning hot and sunny. NICE! I love summer so bloody much you don't even know! I woke up this morning to get ready and wear a cute outfit but I could not find my bloody toe nail clippers anywhere! Just no where...so...I couldn't paint my toenail orange to match my outfit....does that not sound bad. Actually that whole paragraph probably won't be understood by alot of people but if your a gurl you'll understand. Ya know when ya have a cute outsit to wear and ya want everything to match and look cute. yah...you knowz what I*m talkin about. Anyway, this weekend was alright...i told ya what happened Saturday...yesterday Ricky, Mindy, jason, and I all drove aruond and went tout to the camp. Then jason and I went rollerblading and I saw so many people out. It was so great...just rollerblading down on the water front and bladin around. NICE....awwww summer....LOVE IT! Welp I better get goin...i*m on computer class now and I am supposed to be doing my lessons in chapter 2...too bad I havn't even finished Chapter 1...AHHH!!! Later XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:25 a.m.
Date: 2001-04-30
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot