People suck
3:49 p.m. | 2001-04-04

I locked up my diary for what...a day...and i got like 13+ e-mails from people asking me why the hell i would do such a thing. Well to answer questions...it*s because I think some people have a problem coping with my everyday life. i understand that a guestbook is used for writing opinions and ect, but in no way did I realize it would be such a problem like what has occured. When I asked myself why...I don't have a good answer which is why i am re-opening my journal. Not to be mean in a any way, but why should I care what others think about my life. So write whatever you want in my guestbook...write what a horrible person I am...if it makes you feel any better in your daily life than i guess i have helped out in some way. I can't keep on wondering what I am doing wrong or right and saying such things does not help. So for those of you who feel you are doing something wise by writing things that are hurtful and mean in my guestbook...you can basically go on with it because it will not be helping me in anyway or changing how i feel. And for the people who have been reading my diary and have been giving me great feedback..thank-you...I really appreciate your positive opinions and nice e-mails. You rock!!! Thanx everyone!!! :*) XOXOXO always P.S. You won*t drag me down..... *Smilez*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 3:49 p.m.
Date: 2001-04-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot