Opinionated
2:00 p.m. | 2001-04-03

I*m a selfish bitch who only thinks of herself, never thinks about anyone else's feelings, who doesn't know what she wants in life, a flirt, pathetic, childish, Ect.

Nice work guys! :*) Glad that you can give an opinion about someone without even knowing them. To be honest I started writing in this journal for me...not you. haha..there's that selfish part of me gain. I did it to relieve my feelings...but since I am entertaining you all so much I will continue to write.

And thanx for all your opinions�I am so glad you are all setting a good example. XOXOX :*)

P.S. had another great day today...bragging again...hahaha

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 2:00 p.m.
Date: 2001-04-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot