a little messy
11:28 a.m. | 2001-03-31

Hey...last night was pretty fun. Jason came and picked me up at around 8:00 and we drove around trying to find out what was going on. Ricky wasn't off werk till 10:00 so we had a lot of time to kill. All we did was drive around and I listened to Jason bitch about his broken axel on his truck. I love his truck. It's such a guy car thou. yah know, huge as black truck, huge tires, almost need a ladder to get in the bloody thing. Jason looked really good last night....I felt kinda dumb hanging out with him but it got better after we got Ricky and our alcohol. We then went to this Calumet party which was pretty huge. I couldn't beleive the people. I barely knew anyone. Jason kept asking me if I wanted to go but I was having fun so i just sat and talked with ricky and jason. last I saw Derek Parker...someone who I havn't seen in like forever! He was such a sweet kid before and last night he was like such an ass. He went after Ricky at one point and gave him a blood nose. I almost went after that kid...I swear if he touched ricky again I was gonna punch him. I felt so bad...I should have punched him in the first place but Jason told me he would never let anyone go too far with Ricky. By the end of the night around 3 is when I got home...we ended up just sitting at Jason's and talking. All in all a pretty fun night. i gotta werk tomorrow at 1 though so I can't get too bad tonight. Well see ya later....Oh yah, thanx for the advice about J-!! :*)

XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:28 a.m.
Date: 2001-03-31
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot