TGIF
12:30 p.m. | 2001-03-30

Thank gawd it*s Friday!!!!! Today there was a half day as well as yesterday so I decided to not even go today. Sorry, cannot handle 70 minutes of Government today or English with Smith. Anyway yah, yesterday after skewl I went and picked up ricky from skewl and jason kinda well we ran into him so we al lwent for a drive in the black bubble of death (my car) Jason says my car is losin it*s brakes. Great....just another thing. Oh what the hell does he know. Then I went to werk at five and got home. That chick from Brooks college keeps calling me. I dunno...I*m getting interested. Although it is in Long beach, CA and is 31,000 per year. Holy sh*t I know. Jason called last night and informed me that he had a pretty bad cold...he was sitting in his jacuzzi bitching about his cold all night. Funny I have a pretty bad one too...wonder who gave it to me!? AHH...i hate having a cold...my nose is always burning and whenever I sneeze snot goes flying. How attractive. I dunno how I*m gonna make it going out tonight without totally imbarrasing myself. I don't care...i*m getting messy tonight. I cannot even wait. Ricky is comming too...and we always have a blast. jason is supposed to call me sometime around 3...i*m so bored now....just waiting...but i can't go anywhere now anyways cuz yesterday our dryer blew up so mom had to go buy a new one...i hafta wait here and watch for the hook up people. Yay. Welp that's about all I have to report. Love ya lots...XOXOXO

Oh yes. Jared e-mailed me...happy as a clam...kinda weird...he also said if i wanna talk to him I can call him. Guess he doesn't care if we ever talk again. Well...guess I shouldn't either. Ugh...MEN!!!!!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:30 p.m.
Date: 2001-03-30
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot