woo-hoo!
8:47 a.m. | 2001-03-29

Hello hello....Sorry I havn't written errrr...typed in awhile but I have been pretty busy with werk, skewl, and doin some other stuff. :*) Last night I had to werk which was alright...not really but we can pretend. Anyway, Ricky and Jason came and saw me at werk and we ended up driving around till 9:45 or so. ONly because Ricky is a retard and has a 10 o'clock curfew on skewl nights. Nice...awww well...weekends are a little better he at least has until midnight. Haha..my lil cinderella. Ricky and I are like brother and sister. We fight the same...we hang out the same...and tell eachother the same kinda things. yah, he's a great friend. Jason on the other hand, I dunno...he's a sweetie but I dunno...something about him. His house is phat..and i love hanging out with him and everyone. I have met so many people from lake Linden...i htink I*ve said that before but stil li have. i never hang out with people from my skewl anymore...they just I dunno aren't fun anymore....maybe its me....maybe I*m the one who has changed...I dunno. Yesterday was Jared and i anniversary thingy....well woulda been. He never even called or e-mailed me back. That just goes to show. I htink I8m taking all of this pretty well now. I still love the kid to deat hand would do anything for him but now....I htink he just has alot of stuff to figure out and doesn't relaly have room for a long distnat relationship. Before, that wasn't okay with me, and i felt frusterated and retched all the time...but now, I*m okay...I know if it is meant to be it'll happen. I shouldn't be in any rush. i think I just expected too much too fast....and answers that take a life time to find. Well, things are alot better now....i*m alot happier...and if jared decided he never wants to talk to me again...well....it'll be his loss...because I still want to talk to him...but I can't waste my time possibly...waiting...for nothing. Woo-hoo!!!!!! Welp c-ya later XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:47 a.m.
Date: 2001-03-29
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot