haha
10:24:49 | 2001-03-14

I think its funny how people try to give me comments about my life and actually think that their comments will hurt me. Call me a whiny bitch if you'd like....you'll just be wasting your breath because you won't change me at all. My life is confusing enough...just like everyone elses. He didn't call last night...and I didn't expect him too. Actually I don't really care if he does. This time apart is good because it does give me time. I keep telling myself that. friday there's a party on Sharon AVe. I htink Nicole and I are gonna go. It's supposed to be pretty wild. Hmmm..maybe they'll have green beer like last year, Do you have any idea how fun it is to see drunkin slobs puking up green beer? haha....awwww well. Rachael worked last night and called to tell me jake was at Perkins with Josh and Tyler and some other gurl. I havn't hung out with those boys in like forever. Ricky hasn't called either...i liked talking to him once in a while and drive around listening to all his gurl probs. Atleast i can help someone with their problems...too bad I can't help myself out. So what buisness do i have helping someone else when I can't help myself. i don't know. What difference does it make. There are no rules. Anyway I've got some stuff to do in this computer class that I have been serious been slacking on so see ya later....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:24:49
Date: 2001-03-14
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot