smetimes
10:48:31 | 2001-03-13

Sometimes I want to literally kill my boyfriend. I wish someone could tell me why guys are so bloody insensitive. We decided not to talk for two weeks�well we broke that rule because we�re still communicating. And that�s great�we still e-mail and talk occasionally. We havn�t talked for quite a long time�.and for more than 4 days it seems like an eternity. I am constantly wondering if he is okay, who he is with, who he�s talking to, and wether or not he still even thinks about me. He tells me he is going to call me on Monday at ten o�clock after work. I was so excited to talk to him. Ask him everything I wanted to. He calls a little after ten and what happens next is what made me freak out all to hell and want to commit a felony. He calls�and tells me He can�t talk long�because he has to go back to werk, but since he came home for a bit to go to the bathroom he thought he�s call me while doing so! I cannot even explain how pissed off I am. The conversation did not last long�.I was pissed off�one�he had to go back to werk�.great job�the schedule says he gets off at 10 but they suddenly tell him he has to stay and close because someone else is sick. This happens all the time�..and it sux�.two�.he calls me when he is in the bathroom!!!!!! Damn�so glad I could be there in his time of need. I e-mailed him after we got off the phone. The subject was �short but sweet� all I said was � maybe next time you*ll be constipated, that way we can talk longer:� I doubt he found it heart warming�but who the fuhk cares. My boyfriend is a retard!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! MEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:48:31
Date: 2001-03-13
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot