nothing much
10:25:34 | 2001-03-07

It's what Wednesday.....I went to bed last night at like 10 o'clock and this morning I was still tired! Ack....Jared called me yesterday after skewl...it was so nice to actually talk to him. Whether he would of called me or not without finding out about my accident...i dunno...point is...he cared enough to atleast call. I dunno....I hate not talking to him but it's better that we take some of this time to get this situated. i gotta find out what I wanna do with the rest of my life. Well...maybe not all of my life but next year and a few after that. It's really hard to have basically your whole beginning of your life planned and expected and then go to well nothing planned. I have really no expectations which is kinda scary. i don't know if I want to go to skewl...I don't know if I want to move to Ohio...and i don't know what i should do to support myself. i don't want to lvie off my parents forever...gawd knows i could...but I*m not like that. I want to make my own money and live in my own place, and buy my own things. Yah, people tell me all the time moving someplace for someone is stupid. And maybe it is, but how would they really know...if i don't know...how the hell can someone my age, my class, and gender really know whats best, or whats best for me. I know i will make mistakes but deciding things like this, kinda doesn't have room for mistakes and that kinda scares me. Well, alot of things scare me....huge ass spiders are one of them. I dunno...I gotta think....maybe I*ll htink for two weeks and really have no answers....maybe it will all be a waste of time. I don't know. Well bedder go...Later

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:25:34
Date: 2001-03-07
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot