yay
10:20:39 | 2001-03-02

Welp Reginals started on tuesday, we won but I wasn't therebecause I was still in Ohio. I went to last nights game and we won. How nice...6-1. I hope to gawd we go to States. How sweet....For those who are reading and don't know...I*m talking about Hockey. Our Hockey team won the Michigan State Championship two years ago...were first runners-up last year, and possibly have a chance this year. This year counts more, it's my last year actually being apart of it all and it would be awesome if they could go down and kick some ass. Anyway, Jared called last night around 1 AM....he werks every night till Sunday till 12:30 which means, I*m half dead whenever he decides to call. i usually wake up and go down stairs to talk...lay on the couch and cover up with a blanket. Last night, I just couldn't do it. I kept it short but sweet...i was just too tired....my throat was killin me from yellin at the game, and I was just done by 11:00. Things with Jared and I are better...well I think. It's really hard to have an opinion on the situation. There's just not enough time in the day and too much distance....litterally. I don't care to expand on that now. Hmmm...wonder where the hell my teacher is...he still hasn't walked in the door...well considering he's the hockey coach I spose he ranting and raving down in the main office with all the teachers about last nights game. Hmmm...welp I have no more to say....chow for now brown cow....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:20:39
Date: 2001-03-02
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot