Art
01:29:20 | 2001-03-01

I may have mentioned this...and maybe I havn't yet...but I*m in Art class....please do not ask why. I have absolutely no talent in the Artistic field. Now, I*m not...unfortunetly, one of those people who really are "talented" and don't know it or have yet to be discovered. I really do suck...but I*m in it because well...I*m not relaly sure...I get an A every year so hey..it's a credit and raises my GPA. Anyway, we're painting....I dunno....it's something about our Art room....it has two windows the size of the walls...and every morning I always glare....sometimes there's deer actually passing...and it just looks out to snow covered trees....sometimes the sun gleems through and hits me in the eyes it almost blinds me. I love it....feeling warmth like that is something i can't even explain. I love windows....I love the darkness....I love the light....my dad would always yell at me to close my blinds and never stand infront of the window because someone could be watching. No, no one was ever watching....no one ever would. It's just something about it....and having windows like that in my small deserted Art class is absolutly wonderful. I paint and paint...and get compliments...some of my paintings are actually decent. I finished a painting the other wee. It's a Monet....it's called "paradise" I loved the painting...I saw it...and said "paradise, yah right" I'm actually pleased with my work, it doesn't matter who htinks I suck at painting...I could have told them that before they even opened their mouth. We're now painting whatever we want..but it has to be a picture we took. I took a picture a long time ago of the dredge. Everyone knows it...almost everyone has been there. Its just this place out in the middle of no where with this...well this large metal thing. I knew what it was used for a long time ago but i have forgotten. painting is great...it's something about painting that makes me silent...it's like this control I have to KNOW when to stop....when to start...when to paint something new. I like that control. I like creating something like that, that only I can appreciate and knowing I have created it when I was ready. Damn....look at what I just said...kinda associates with what I'm going through now. This is why i type in this damn thing. helps me.....well c-ya later...

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 01:29:20
Date: 2001-03-01
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot