leaving on a jet plane
09:24:23 | 2001-02-22

Yahoo...I*m leavin at noon today for Ohio....not exactly thrilled why I*m goin....but I am happy to get the hell outta Michigan for awhile. You can only take on so much of this State before you are so completely bored outta your mind. I sometimes wonder why I don't type more interesting things on here. I mean sometimes I have some pretty good days but only because the gossip was flowing and the teachers were all absent. I spose thats not what people wanna here. But then I gotta wonder who the hell ever reads this thing anyway. oh well...I never started writing in here for people...it was more for me. Well I guess I bedder go...maybe I*ll write while I*m in Ohio.....maybe...Pic over there is the guy I*m going to see :*)

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 09:24:23
Date: 2001-02-22
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot