Just a toothache my @ss
10:51:36 | 2001-02-21

Okay...for the past what three days...I have not gone to skewl...I have been so fuhking sick I could puke..well i did...25 times and counting. haha...now i KNOW you wanted to hear that didn't ya? Anyway, I woke up Sunday at 3 AM technically Monday with the most excruciating pain in my damn back lefy side molar you could ever beleive. This is the same molar that I had problems with two days before prom last year, and had two root canals, and one cavity. All on/in this molar. So I was up all night, tossing and turning, crying, and whimpering. Wonderful. My mom finally let me take more tylenol. I have gone through one jumbo size bottle in one week. Instead of taking two every four hours...I take 3 every two hours. NOOOO I'm not a pshyco....I know I could kill myself. Oh well..tha pain was bad...I had enough troubles with missing skewl and my boyfriend telling me "it's just a toothache" I showed him exactly hoe much of a toothache it really was by puking in his ear when he called. *Smilez* I went to the dentist...was poked and prodded...4 shots...and given tylenol 3 (my old friend) and Zythromax....DO NOT TAKE ZYTHROMAX...I took it...and without knowing had a severe allergic reaction...puked up my life...for two daze. Nice....I then went back to the dentist and now I have a pit the size of the grand cannon in my mollar to let out the "pressure" 5 more shots in the mouth for that one. My face and neck swelled up liek a monkey so I was looking sexy. Now I have to remind my boyfriend of his comment....."just a toothache" YAH RIGHT!!!!! I'll give him a TOOTHACHE. My life has been lived for the past few daze in the toilet...and having some very good talks with my food that I never remembered eating...closer than ever. There...all the dirty lil details. I'm back at school now.....leaving tomorrow for Ohio to see my "it's just a toothache boyfriend" Wonderful....it's been great really...i'm on antibiodics and all kinda of fun pills...some I swear should have a choking hazard label on them but of well...i digress. Well....I guess I bedder go....later P.S. When baking, follow directions....please...I once put the stove on broil instead of bake. When cooking, cook to your taste :*)

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:51:36
Date: 2001-02-21
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot