12:39 AM
02:44:28 | 2001-02-17

It*s what...12:39AM...my thoguhts right now.....anyone who thinks they know me...doesn't. And anyone who can explain who I am...in the end they will see that they never really knew me at all. It*s like I am sometimes a different person to everyone. That's what makes me different, that's what makes me...me. People suck....people who sterotype the world or people who they don't know or choose not to know...suck. And I mean this in the most deep, most affectionate way. People suck. THOSE people suck...and they'll bite you in the ass if you let them. I won't let them. And if i ever do, one day, decide to let them, or you, know me...or understand who I am...consider yourself lucky...for that day. Because it won't last....I am forever changing in a world full of chaos.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 02:44:28
Date: 2001-02-17
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot