Survivor
10:42:51 | 2001-02-16

Nothing really happened last night too exciting. I got my senior pictures and had another talk with the wahko lady. Mom and I just looked at eachother. Ugh�It pains me to see people that crazy. I watched Survivor last night and almost died. They killed a chicken!!!! And a poor lil Wilber! Pig I mean. I don�t watch the show very often, mom watches it religiously. She is always yelling from upstairs about whats going on. Ugh�Save us all�.I would be the gurl who would be crying becuz we had to kill animals for food but yelling at everyone to quit their bitching. One gurl was losin it�crying and asking everyone what was wrong with everybody. Yah�.she won�t be there long�I can already tell. Personally I think the show is just a kaniving lil game where everyone messes with yer head and makes you think their your best friend. What I got out of it was, is if you want to �survive� don�t be friends with anyone�win the challenges, catch the food, don�t bitch, and depend on yourself. That�s how�ll you�ll get the million. Damn�I should write a book. Haha�.

School is drivin me crazy�Jared and I were talking on the phone last night and getting into stupid ass fights. We always do�.he�s kinda getting on my nerves, which I�m sure I am too. It�s just so hard�.I hate being away from him and not having any way to help. Next week I leave�Thursday. I know things will be better�.it�s when we�re apart we are frusterated and pissed off at the werld. Yah�..my life�ain�t it great!? Well nothing more to say today�.inless something exciting happens which I highly doubt will. I werk today from 5-9 and I have atanning appointment at 4�.yay.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:42:51
Date: 2001-02-16
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot