Sex and the City
00:04:52 | 2001-02-17

I*m admitting it now...i have an addiction. I have an addiction and maybe a imbarresing one, or however the hell you spell it. I confess....I love thr show "Sex and the City" And no it isn't sex in the city. I know that's what you were thinking. I love the show. Love it....Keri reminds me of me...alot. Except for that whole smoking thing. BlEh. I dunno....sad addiction I know. I*m now watching cheerleading competitions on TV...how I got from Sex and the city to Cheerleading competitions is beyond me. I*m listening to a remix of Magic Carpet ride now...how nice. Great song....makes you want to get up and move. After my cheap McDonalds large capicchino, I could certainly do so. I htink I may clean...its Friday...stormy as hell outside and I*m leaving for Ohio in less than a week and I want to clean. So I may...or may not. clean I mean.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 00:04:52
Date: 2001-02-17
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot