How are you treating life?
17:15:11 | 2001-02-04

"Write what you know"......you hear it from your English teachers, grammar instructors, parents, teachers, prfessors and everyone else who pretends to know what they are talking about but really, do not. Well, right now I beleive I know nothing. Does this mean I am stupid...a stupid non-intelligent girl who simply does not know anyhting. No....today....I was in visiting one of my friends at Radio Shack when a customer came over and asked him "How's life treating you?" I stoof there and asked myself that very saem question....How is life treating me today? Then, I thought about it......life does not "treat" you to anything. When you get a present on Christmas day the present does not treat you in a way that causes you happiness or love...it litterally creates a feeling. So really the costumer should has rephrased that to "how are you treating life?" It kinda reminds me of when a person says "You're making me mad!" when relaly...no one ia mkaing me do anything.....a person could be creating me to feel mad. But really i could take anyhting the other person said to me and turn it around to be one of the best things I have heard all day. It is somehting to think about......Life to so many people seems to be somehting sooo less than it really is. You treat life....you treat life how you want to trewta it because really, life is a gift. You should treat a great gift like life...with respect, love, and endurance. So....I dunno....there's my life....there's my day.....and thats what I thought about.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 17:15:11
Date: 2001-02-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot