not writtin
10:08:27 | 2000-02-27

I am really sorry that I havn't writtin in a while but I have been just all over!! My parents

were outta town this weekend so it was very nice not having to werry about what time I

had to be home. I got so incredibly drunk Friday night I coulda died. I puked in the car, I

puked in the Taco Bell parking lot, I puked out the window, I puked on the porch, hell I

puked in the garbage can in my room! Anymore and this will be a very sad story from Dr.

Sues! Geezes! Anyway I had a rough night!! I recoverd on Saturday and went out not

drinking anything. Good for me...I came home early and finally went to bed at like 2:00.

So there was my weekend. All in all i had a pretty good time.....the phone never stopped

ringing but hey, I like to think I tried to bring some happiness in some peoples lives. You

all kow who you are!! Yeah, I was busy this weekend...and oo...I have a tanning

appointment in 20 minutes!! C-ya later!!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:08:27
Date: 2000-02-27
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot