vday
14:48:43 | 2000-02-14

Welp its valentines day.....yay....and ooo!! National Condom Day too!! Haha! I went to skewl today with like no voice....I am always sick on valetnines day!!! I have been for like the past three years! What the hell!? And I am always single! What is up with that!? *Growls* And I am so sick of all this sad, love music on the radio, on MTV, on VH1! Everywhere!!! AHHHHH!!! I guess I'd love it if i weren't single...it just sux now. I did however roll on out of skewl at lunch. Hehe....nice. I got a sucker today from Blake, this cute lil 9th grader. i thought it was pretty cute. Tomorrow I think I'm stayin home from skewl. *Bonus* It'll be nice. Today the snow looked so beautiful outside. I wanted to turn myself into a kid and go out there and roll around in it till my skin turns blue and my nose runs and my breath is short, I miss those daze! Awww...and snow angels!! Todd didn't e-mail today....*SAD* He always e-mails me, and today...like an important day...he didn't. Figures....I have no boyfriend, I have no plans, and i have no life. I have a bloody sinus infection!!!! Geezes! Welp, tomorrow is another day, one that i will be sleeping thru! Happy v-day!! AND most importantly...happy national condom day~! haha! Later

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 14:48:43
Date: 2000-02-14
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot