I*ve lost
20:58:49 | 2000-09-25

I*m not going to get into how it all happened but last Friday, September 22 2000...I came drove home from my tanning appointment after skewl to find someone i dearly loved dead. She died of a stroke and i guess it doesn*t really matter when or why, what matters is...she was a person...she was my neighbor...she was my friend. I don*t remember how it all happened and really i don*t want to...I*m writing this to you now becuz i am saying goodbye...Sitting on my stairs outside my front door i cried...I cried for her and i cried for myself. I cried so hard i managed to lose a contact lens, and as the cool breeze touched my face on that hot day I remembered her...I remembered her talking, I remembered her laugh and smile..most of all I remembered her presence. She was always around and always sitting in that white plastic chair on her front lawn. She was there when I was born, she was there when I got my first bike, she was there when I got my car, she was there when I brought home my crashed car, she was there on the warm summer days when I would run thru the sprinkler, she was there when I would pile up boards and nail them together to build a tree house. She look out for me and she watched. I only knew her as Grandma Rocky....Her real name was Eileen. I gues sit doesn*t matter...I meet peopel al lthe time and just remember them for who they are to me...Grandma rocky was special and loved by all...and I will never forget that woman....my street will never forget her.....and my life will never be the same with out her. I needed to write this becuz today I went to her funeral. I sat there and wanted to say something but something kept me from speaking outloud....instead, I said it to myself and now i am writing it. I may not show the hurt now...not as much or ever...i am hurt...I am sad...and it doesn*t matter how much or when or why...what matters is her...she was a friend to me and i sincerely hope she is happy...wherever she is. I will pray for her....and think of her always, and on those warm summer daze wherever i am...i will remember her...there in her yard sitting in that white plastic chair watching the kids play, watching her many grandchildren, smiling, and laughing...this is how i will forever remember her...in my mind...and in my heart. I love you Grandma Rocky....and you will never be forgotten.....XOXOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 20:58:49
Date: 2000-09-25
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot