Busy Gurl!!!
20:34:33 | 2000-09-06

People say you don't miss things you've never had. That*s not true....because anyone who knows anything can see and look into another persons life and want what they have and don*t appreciate. I read that somewhere and just thought I*d give ya a brief outlook on what I thought. ANYWAY!!!!


Today has been nuts, actually this whole week has been AHHHH....I*ve been running all over the damn place and bouncing off the walls litterally. Between homewerk, skewl, friends, talkin on the phone, games, werk at two jobs, and cheering practice, I have absolutly NOOOOO time to myself. And that my friends, really pisses me off. I hate be lonely, but I need my space....I usually get this when I go running but I just havn*t had the time. last night after the game we got home at like 1:00 or so...I wanted to go running so bad but Jared said i couldn*t...after that murder a couple years ago, I guess thats not such a good idea but after being so busy, late at night, I get this surge of energy...like I could run a few miles...or paint the ceiling with stars...why? I dunno people! I*m weird! Well anyway, tomorrow is another busy day....get up at 6:30, skewl, leave, back to skewl, JV football game, Varsity b-ball game, then home at 10:00, then next day i have a game far away so it*ll be another long ass night on a bus. FUN....not really but I can pretend. Ugh....and i am so bloody sick of McDonalds i could puke!! I never eat anymore on bus trips...I just am never hungry so I end up eating my lunch from like two daze ago...yah my mom has actually been making me lunches but i always forget about em so I save em...haha...nothing too gross in em so ya know...if I die of some festering food poisoning it*ll be taken as a gift....and i*ll make my peice with god...haha...Oh gawd and you should see my car....just loaded with my sh*t...It looks ike i exploded...cheering outsits, 10 pairs of shoes, old lunches, backpacks, shirts, jackets, haha....funny...its kinda like my own lil suitcase. well i got cheering signs to color for tomorrow and probably some homewerk lying around somewhere....later....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 20:34:33
Date: 2000-09-06
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot