Cheering pastimes
00:03:46 | 2000-08-25

Okay, yah I*m a cheerleader...one of the last originals from 9th grade....I love cheering and I love supporting my skewl...but to be completely honest I am not dedicated...not at all. I lost that when our old coach quit like so unexpectedly no one had a chance to say anything. As far as that went I just carried on year after year with no inspiration what so ever. The reason I am cheering this year is becuz it is my senior year and i feel I am obligated to cheer my last year at Hancock Central High School, and I will....not with pride, not with dedication, but I will cheer as a person, thats it...nothing more nothing less. Lets face it our squad is not exactly college material nor winning....we once were...with our old coach...we did very, very well at competitions but with a certain someone I am just AHHHHH....We have sh*t goin on all the time....and it is really hard to spend 7 nights, days, and everythign else cheering...My mom is getting really upset....SO....she finally just said...quit if you ever feel too stressed....yah right mom....i have almost quit anyhting in my life...I am not a quitter....not even close....I skated for 10 years....I was good....i won metals, and won ribbons, I lost, I won, I skated with my heart, I played basketball, swam, played volleyball, softball, and was in gurlscouts for as long as my dignity could let me. I stay in till I*m ready to let go....when I feel I learned all I nedd to, or am compfortable with. I won*t quit cheering....I won*t...I stick it out...moan, groan and bitch....but god damn I*ll be cheering....and spending my practices teaching the JV what they don*t know...fighting and giving dirty looks to the other cheerleaders and being the sweet gurl we all know and love. Thats me....that it...there is no more....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 00:03:46
Date: 2000-08-25
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot