popular
19:37:34 | 2000-08-19

I*m the party star, I*m popular. I*ve got my own car, I*m popular. I*ll never get caught, I*m popular. I*m the teachers pet I*m popular. I make football bets, I*m popular.


I have been listening to that song forever.....don*t know why just have been...i heard it this morning while drivin with my dad to go to lunch. I remember watching that video thinking how lame it was when really its kinda how things are in my skewl. Awww....skewl....seems like alot of people have already started skewl...now THAT is sad....actually its tragic. We don*t start till the 29th and i have a game so the cheerleader all get out at like 1 or something....only thing that sux about that is I will get a shitty ass seat in my last 3 classes of the day.....I always sit in the back dammit! *Growlz* Oh well...i*ll fight for it...i*m a senior dammit! Anyway today was alright, I woke up to the ringing of my phone (what the hell else is new) and it was my dad telling me he*s be there soon to go out to lunch. We had quite the discussion...mostly about skewl and stuff...he wants me to figure out where I*m going to skewl already...how the hell should I know!? Gawd.....Oh fuhk....and tomorrow I pick my schedule up for skewl....that should be nice....anyway I got home from lunch and went right out again to the mall to go shopping with michelle while her car was getting fixed. Once again, I was looking for one new outfit for tonight and came out with like 5...dad will ove the credit card bill this month. Haha....damn...can*t wait till i*m 18...actually i can...cuz then I*ll actually have to beg for money from my dad to pay the bills. I*m a sad story. I know....Tonight is gonna be killer...hopefully not like last night...it sucked ass....the party was totally dead by the time I got out there. Oh well....Michelle and I are goin out there so things should be cool. I have a cute outfit, thats all that counts :*) Spose I should get ready now....later....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 19:37:34
Date: 2000-08-19
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot