What I want
22:15:29 | 2000-08-15

Haha....I*m watching the movie "Only You" For like the millenth time (seriously) and I was just thinking about the guy I hope to meet or be with. So I advise you all to stop reading for you may or could be quite discusted. I want him to be sweet, but someone who knows me...the ins the outs the ups and downs. I want him to know what I like, my shoe size, my shampoo, the color of my toothbrush. I want him to long for my smell and perfume and recognize it. I want him to feel compfortable with me, to tell me sweet things to make my heart drop, the sweet things that actually are thought about. The lil things that only he can notice and compliment on. And most of all to be happy with me and to want mothing more but to be together. I htink these are the little things that couples forget about or just don*t realize. I think the unforgettable moments are dismissed when they occur, when really those are the moments that two people should notice, the moments that they casn only cherish. i love being loved and I love being in love. relationships are crazy enough, but when there is love and compfort, there is nothing else needed. I werry about myself....too much. i wonder if i will be the crazy lady with all the cats and sock puppets. The one lil kids make fun of and scream to their parents about. Every neighborhood has one.....sometimes i sigh and let out the longest sigh ever...so long that I can hardly catch my breath afterwards. Somwtimes i will sit so long and think so hard I litterally cannot speak or hear anyting. Its like i am in my own werld and no one can touch or harm me. Yah I know i sound like a super freak but it is the truth. Not that i8m a super freak but uhhh...you now what I mean. There is a really good party tonight that I think I*m gonna go to but I dunno...depending on my situation. Well I gues I*ll go...bye

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 22:15:29
Date: 2000-08-15
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot