what is the werld coming to
17:21:40 | 2000-06-20

I'm at that age where I havn*t just yet figured out who I am and want I want out of life. I've reached the age where I havn*t yet to realize maybe what my parents believe isn't necessarily what I believe. But I'm stillstruggling in figuring that all out. I mean, I have so much respect for anyone who will stand up for what they believe in. Even if I don't agree with the cause they are fighting for, if they have enough guts to speak up about it, they deserve all the respect in the world. I have seen parts of the world that so many other people don't even know exist. I've seen people who have almost nothing, stand up and fight for what little they have. They band together and accomplish something, something they truly believe in. Then I go to the mall and see people rummaging through clothes at the mall, their biggest worry is if they can find that pair of Calvin Klein pants in their size. How materialistic are we? It's terrible. But then there's hope. Not EVERYONE is like that. There are those few that stand up for their rights. People who stand up for the rights of others. The fight and protest and rally and battle adversity. But is there hope? I live in a country that spended a billion dollars to try to get the leader of the free world out of office cause he cheated on his wife. Who gives a flying f**k what anybody does in private? Do you know how far a billion dollars would have gone if given to a charity, given to education, given to a third world country. Is our country really that selfish. And you will have no idea. Unless you've been their and seen it with your own eyes, thouched it with your hands, heard it with your ears. You have no clue unless you've been there.

They say there is always hope, but living in a world of want

is different that living in a world of need.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 17:21:40
Date: 2000-06-20
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot