AwaKe
12:32:55 | 2000-06-13

Hi, havn't written...errrr...typed in awhile. Basically cuz I*ve been really busy. Todd has been e-mailin me and I met his mom the other day when my mom was getting registered at the hospital. I basically turned beat red and tried to hide in the chair. It was pretty weird. Anyway, Todd is okay I guess. I miss him tonz. I miss pretty much everything about him maybe more. Mom isn't doing the best...she had a blood test the other day and her white blood cells are still goin to hell. Ugh...last night I went out to Travis's house...I couldn't get a hold of AJ so oh well. Anyway Dan was out there (dreaded ex) he was acting like such a dork. He thinks he's just so cool cuz he's with some freshman bitch. I dunno, I don't like her...but can you blame me? Yah, it was pretty fun...I finally puked after like 8 beers and 5 games of high...low. YUCK....never again.....*thinks* I have so many things on my mind....soo many things I have to keep from other people and so many things I have to werry about and feel umcompfortable about. Well I bedder go to the gym now...my tummy hurtz from doing so many abb machines. Its a good thing I know....welp have a happy day!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:32:55
Date: 2000-06-13
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot