friends forever
12:55:12 | 2000-05-22

"As we go on, we'll remember all the times we had together, and as our lives change from whatever, we will still be friends forever." Todd just wrote me his last e-mail from Houghton High School...he is graduating the 28th of this month. Sadly, I cannot be there because Hancock's graduation is the same day. I might have metioned this before but I can't remember. Oh well...anyway todd is done with werk this comming saturday....I don't know how I will have courage to finally let him go. I will miss him so much....he was the one sooooo many times that just somehow made life bedder or easier. I remember just being so happy...to werk! And the only reason...the only one at all was becuz todd was werking. That was all I needed. I guess I just have to get over he fact that todd and me are just friends...good friends...but just friends. And as I grow up I know I'll always remember him...for who he is..and his great personality. Someday I hope he'll remember me, and maybe it won't be much, maybe he won't remember all the great memories we had but I just hope he can say he has a friend...always...here...in me. I keep thinking times will never change, keep on thinkin things will always be the same...when he leaves this year he won't come back, no more hangin out becuz we're on a different track. And after this...I have to ask myself...will I be the same? I will miss this...and I'll miss talking about this everyday and wondering what todd is doin...but I have, I must go on...and forget this....no...not forget....never forget...but move past it. i will...and I'll smile & cry thru each day.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:55:12
Date: 2000-05-22
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot