Stand by me
19:35:32 | 2000-05-16

When the night has come, and the land is dark, ands the moon is the only light we'll see. no I won't be afraid, no I wont be afraid, just as long as you stand...stand by me...

I love that song.....I do. It just makes me feel warm..but sad at the same time. This past week and weekend has been a living hell. Thursday and Friday was absolutely horrible for me. I know I won't be able to put it in fill affect by writing it but seriously my teeth have paid a toll. I had two root canals on monday and all the pain that came from that managed to almost ruin my prom. I lost my camera, and all the pics from prom...I am pissed to say the least. And to top everything off, my baby todd...is leaving...to washington....he will be leaving at the end of this month....what will I do? Who will I talk to at werk?? Who will i flirt with?? Alot is being lost...I have so much to tell todd that I never told him. Ugh....I knew he was gonna leave, and I guess I was just kinda waiting for it...but its like, I needed more time...to build up the courage to finally let him go. Its hard to say it that way...but its something i need to do I guess. Just let go...let go...*singing* If the sky, that we look upon should tumble and fall or the mountains should crumble to the sea. I won't cry I won't cry! No I won't shed a tear, just as long as you stand...stand by me....darlin...darlin stand...by me...ohhhh.....todd I will miss you

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 19:35:32
Date: 2000-05-16
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot