All at once...
18:56:26 | 2000-05-11

Okay, its Thursday night...1 day before prom* I am sooooo excited....except for the fact I have athletes foot on my left foot and I have a really bad toothache..I*m like like living on tylenol. It*s pretty bad, my mom keeps yellin at me "yer going to ruin yer liver!!!!" "yer eyes will turn yellow, and then you*ll die!" Gee..thanx for all yer support mom! Shes taking me tomorrow to the dentist for an emergency appointment. Kinda sucky....right before prom and everything. Anyway, tomorrow the prom committee has the whole day OFF!!! We get to decorate the whole day. It*s gonna be soooo nice!! I think I mights already mentioned this detail before but oh fuhking well..I*m in pain dammit! welp I think thats all I have to say.....can't wait till prom!!! *MUAH* Lata Gata!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 18:56:26
Date: 2000-05-11
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot