well gee
16:46:14 | 2000-04-20

Sorry I haven't updated in a while... mainly because my computer's been half-dead. hell, i've been sooo busy! Anyway, certain people are still being rather... difficult. but i guess a "friend" is not really a friend if they're acting like dorks to you, and talking sh*t behind yer back...eh? oh well. Fuhking yooper I know. So things on the friend front is kinda sucky, but i've got -plenty- of real good friends, thankfully. I found out some really harsh stuff that has been said about me and I am not pleased, I'm pissed off. And sometimes it makes me cry. Its that bad.

I just watched the movie "Forces of Nature" call me a typical female, but i love sandra bullock movies... and that movie was good. the filmography in certain scenes was awesome. This week's break, and i've been doing all sorts of assorted things... i hate having easter holidays before easter, or during easter week. cheezes me off... we're ripped of two days off! the nerve! *lol* Moms outta towen thou so I have been having frequesnt visitors. UGH! And god damn prom!!! Let me just say this and then I won't say anything more about it. I got denied for golf clubs!!! FUHKING WHAT! Golf Clubs!!!!??? Typical mal asshole! Thank-you very much. I don't know why i've been so mentally drained, but i'm pretty dern sure no one cares. i don't even care. so i'll just say, i almost had a mental breakdown this week... and leave it at that. because.. well, because. i think from this, people'll get the impression that i'm a real bitch to be around, but i don't think that's true... nah. i think i just put up happy fronts, and spill everything true here. i dunno. i think i'm sick of being stressed and sometimes a lil crabby..hehe, but i don't know what else to do about it. pfft. whatever. Oh gawd and jut an update...me and todd...HA! Over done..I still ike the kid...alot...but now Todd like some chick Janelle Redding. I dunno...what the hell. On a higher note... [no point intended i swear] happy 420 to all you happy lil' hippies... but remember, kids:: grass is for mowing, weed is for wacking. [and i hear the resounding choruses of "yeah riiiight" *grin*] nah. have fun ya'll, cuz I won't I hafta fuhking werk! N-I-C-E! And i think that's it for today. Have a fuhked up day...like me!!!

"i gotta get away, and find something to do, 'cause everything i hear, everything i see,

reminds me of you. still counting the days i've been without you 1, 2, 3, 4...

still counting the days that you've been gone." [goldfinger]

Quote for me today!!!!

"Well that just sucked!" HA!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 16:46:14
Date: 2000-04-20
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot