guess what
18:32:24 | 2000-03-23

Ohmygawd.....Yesterday, like a miracle outta the blue....I saw todd at Toxic Hell (Taco Bell) And Laura came outside to talk to me none othre than Todd. Dude, he talk to his parents about me!!! He told Laura that his parents suggested that he invites me to go to church! Ugh....okay. I;m really happy but at the same time really kinda confused. me?? at an appostalic church? with no peircings....no make-up, long skirts and scarves?? i don't think so! But I would like to attend....I'd like to attend for Todd....Committing myself to the church will be for myself thou. I dunno, I kinda feel like I'm really giving up alot. Ugh...confusion! I've never had to go thru so much ever! Well we'll see what happens......later

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 18:32:24
Date: 2000-03-23
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot