Just one of those daze
19:12:56 | 2000-03-17

I guess its just one of those daze that a gurl goes throu. A gurl....meaning me. Skewl was tough today but my friends stayed close and helped me a great deal to get through my sadness. I am still hurtin....alot. But I'll get through it...I always do. Skewl today was actually helpful...Jade, Janna, Amanda, Lauren, and me were all running all over the skewl making measurement, planning meetings, and going through major frusteration. No one even talks about weekends anymore....just PROM! Prom this...prom that...streamers there, lights where!?! Its nutz!!! Atleast it kept things off of my mind. I got home around 4:00 and went to the gym and werked out heavily....I needed to. Then I realized....last night I forgot my sandlas at werk....Eeeek....so I did what I needed to do and hoped Todd wasn't werkin and went back to werk...a place I feared from what occured the night before. Thankfully Todd wasn't werking, but he was comming in soon. I sat and cried with my manager Steve and he well gave me his outlook on the situation. I;m not gonna say it helped....it just was a conversation I was involved in....me and my tears. I still like Todd....reading the e-mail I got from him was like....sad. He said he liked me but said I was just too different. Like we were two separate people...and maybe he's right....but shouldn't we be worrying about what is really important...like our personality and our relationship beyond how I dress and what I wear...what I do in my spare time. Yeah I party...he doesn't...yah I go to another church....these things keeping us apart is wrong. Todd told me of another gurl who liked him...he said he didn't like her but I replied by saying..."Yay....she goes to the right church" My heart ached....I never thought of anyting like this before....and now that its affected me I feel a bit well....just more educated. Really, like I have been bedder informed. I dunno......confusion, frusteration, and saddness....thats what I;m about right now.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 19:12:56
Date: 2000-03-17
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot