-
9:26 PM | 11-22-06

I never read instructions, I prefer it to try things out till it works.
I*m deathly afraid of spiders.
I read magazines backwards.
Sometimes people mistake my quietness for rudeness.
I can change my mood within seconds.
I'd rather talk to people online than on the phone.
I won't trust you until you prove me that you are worthy of being trusted.
I am impatient.
I don't take compliments well (I know that's weird).
I can only sleep when it's cold.
It annoys me when people force their opinions on others.
Rude people annoy me.

I get frusterated way too easily.

I love to tan. I tan too much.

I heart Marilyn Monroe
I hate being called ma'am.
I wear different colored contacts.
I like the color pink.
I L0ve animals.
Sometimes, I flip out.
I can be one bad @ss b*tch.
I LOVE shopping.
I love taking pictures.
I LOVE being in love.
I strive to prove my inteliegence.
I hate cold weather.
I say my prayers.
My dad is in a nursing home.
I love fall.
I rarely make my bed.
I*m a neat freAk.
I once lost my mom in a Pamida
99% of the time I always get what I want.
I buy things I don*t necessarily need.I heart .:pokka-dots:.I*m the poorest rich girl you will ever meet.
i make mistakes.i have huge regrets.i can't go a day without spilling something on myself.i never call anyone back.i don't like being wrong.i'm a huge procrastinator.i act a lot smarter than i actually am.i hate being ignored.i can't sing.
i love being imperfect.


Content


Blah blah blah content goes in here. Blah blah blah content goes in here. Blah blah blah content goes in here. Blah blah blah content goes in here. Blah blah blah content goes in here. Blah blah blah content goes in here.


Content


At first I may seem just a lil shy,but once you get to know me I'm really not. I'm pretty friendly & get along with everyone for the most part,unless you act stupid. I'm positive most of the time, or at least I try to be. My BiRthDaY is the Bestest day ever! I am very opinionated & have my opinions .. I LOVE that feeling you get when ur laughing so hard you can't stop. ♥ umm my friends are way better than your friends . ♥ i am short and i like it ♥ i belive everyone should have a second chance hmmm lets see ... ♥ people have broken my heart before ♥i have lOTS of drama in my life lol ♥im creative & i love decorating ♥i either talk alot OR NOT ENOUGH ♥i stay up late ... all the time... i like never sleep seriously ♥i dont think im cooler than anyone else.. ... thats your opinion ♥ I'm good at wasting time ... ♥ I love dark hair on guys .. don't ask me why ♥i giggle way too much & im super ticklish ♥ to me everything looks better in black and white ♥I AM SARCASTIC ; SO LEARN TO LOVE IT ♥ i get annoyed very easily, SERISOULY ! Chances are we'll be great friends if you're a pretty funny person & can make me laugh.


&&&&&&&& ? &myspace is totally addicting..duh.




















I*m bitter but young,


negative but hopeful, sad but i laugh

♥♥♥



























I blame my parents. I*m a brat, I hate change, and I can be a real pain in the @ss sometimes, But that*s prolly why you love me. Anyway, My name is Amy & CurRently I am living in New York....woah...i know. I moved to New York from Marquette, Mi where I went to school. Things have been pretty CrAzy! I miss my friends terribly back at home and think about them EvEryDay day. *tears* My close friends and family are my everything and I appreciate their support. Anyway! I*m busy working and traveling a ton all over NYC. I*m in New Rochelle now so feel free to come visit if you are ever in the city! *MUAH* Oh yah, shout outs to my two baby boys: ♥Denali&Bently♥ whom I love very much!

F.Y.I








You think you know


but you have NO idea

♥♥♥














I LOVE


♥my IPOD (FANG)♥taking PICTURES♥coloring♥ TV♥Getting all pretty. ♥Long Conversations. Icecream ♥Cuddling ♥the color PINK ♥ Manhattan my friends ♥dancing around the house. ♥Camping. ♥my hair ♥Starbucks. ♥The word "like". ♥Music. ♥Wal-mart. ♥i love the number 17 i dont know why i just do ♥Target. ♥bronzer ♥Cosmo !!. ♥Partying. ♥my dogs♥ pizza ♥Sleeping in on rainy days.♥Singing.. not that i'm good at it. ♥ i LOVE stars ♥BIG Purses. ♥Random phonecalls. ♥Crushes. ♥Hanging out with my friends. ♥Laughing.♥Kissing.♥going to the Movies.♥ songs that can relate to my life ♥Pinky Promises ♥ MUSIC♥Sweet Guys. ♥Text Messaging ♥MYSPACE ♥**FaCeB0oK** Guys that smell good. ♥Day Dreaming ♥Memories. ♥vacations♥Polka Dots. ♥Myspace. ♥Finding Money in random places. ♥mascara mascara mascara ♥Kisses on my Forehead. ♥Girls Nights.♥Holding Hands. ♥Pop I HATE shots! EEeek! ♥Big SUNGlasses ♥Sales. ♥i love getting flowers♥ Getting New Clothes. ♥FRUIT♥Bubble Baths ♥Being Outside when its SUPER hot ♥hide & seEk. ♥ chocolate♥easy-mac. ♥car washes. ♥having things in common with people :: BUT not everything ♥ aim I love getting COMMENTS!! &&& Messages!





Quotes


to live by

♥♥♥







♥Sometimes you've got to run away to see if they will follow.
♥At some point, you have to make a decision. Boundaries don't keep other people out. They fence you in. Life is messy. That's how we're made. So, you can waste your lives drawing lines. Or you can live your life crossing them
♥Point of the story, I believe in payback. Letting people screw you over is just lazy & uncreative.
♥I think part of the reason why we hold on to something so tight is because we fear something so great won't happen twice
♥we're just holding on to nothing to see how long nothing lasts.
♥Missing someone feels like the earth crumbles beneath you -- you are falling with nothing to grab, and it comes when you don't expect it, and it never stops coming
♥i wait for the days where i will forget who you are. when the taste of your name sounds old and worn. i wait for the days when i wont remember why i needed you so bad
♥behind my smile is a hurting heart behind my laugh, i`m falling apart. look closely at me and you will see. the girl i am .. isn`t me
♥so think it over long and hard. if you decide we`re through, then please, don`t turn around to see me cry, just know.. i still love you
♥You can show up at my house, completely unannounced. We'll have that movie kiss we talked about.
♥& when we're together, we're too good for the world. No camera could ever capture the look in her eyes & the feeling in her heart when she looks at him
♥The best memories come from the best of times, which can only come from the best of friends.
♥There are all kinds of courage. It takes a great deal of bravery to stand up to our enemies, but just as much to stand up to our friends.











































&&& I heart



Denali & Bently

♥♥♥















There are millions of people out there, but in the end it all comes down to one. I still panic sometimes, forget to breathe, but i know, i know there is something beautiful in all my imperfections, a beauty in which he held up for me, for me to see. The strength that can never be taken away.







Content



Team


Lachey

♥♥♥





























Credit


This layout was made by SO-JUICY.net and redistributed by Createblog.com. Copyright 2006-2007. All rights reserved.






































Random Facts


to know & tell

♥♥♥





















Know


this

♥♥♥










Women are like apples on trees.
The best ones are at the top of the tree. Most men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they just take the rotten apples from the ground that aren't as good, but easy....... The apples at the top just have to wait for the right man to come along, the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree.




...The two hardest things to say in life are hello for the first time and goodbye for the last...













Some


pictures

♥♥♥




































Dave MathewsSheridanJagStar Abandoned Pools Ari HestStraylight RunThe Postal ServiceColdplayThe KillersIncubusJimmy Eat WorldTraptGreen DayMy Chemical RomanceAshlee&Jessica SimpsonAqualungThe VinesThe GorrilazPlain White T*s



| |

*********************
Layout made by Lanochka at CreateBlog.com.


**************




Random Facts to Know & Tell


I never read instructions, I prefer it to try things out till it works.
I*m deathly afraid of spiders.
I read magazines backwards.
Sometimes people mistake my quietness for rudeness.
I can change my mood within seconds.
I'd rather talk to people online than on the phone.
I won't trust you until you prove me that you are worthy of being trusted.
I am impatient.
I don't take compliments well (I know that's weird).
I can only sleep when it's cold.
It annoys me when people force their opinions on others.
Rude people annoy me.

I get frusterated way too easily.

I love to tan. I tan too much.

I heart Marilyn Monroe
I hate being called ma'am.
I wear different colored contacts.
I like the color pink.
I L0ve animals.
Sometimes, I flip out.
I can be one bad @ss b*tch.
I LOVE shopping.
I love taking pictures.
I LOVE being in love.
I strive to prove my inteliegence.
I hate cold weather.
I say my prayers.
My dad is in a nursing home.
I love fall.
I rarely make my bed.
I*m a neat freAk.
I once lost my mom in a Pamida
99% of the time I always get what I want.
I buy things I don*t necessarily need.I heart .:pokka-dots:.I*m the poorest rich girl you will ever meet.
i make mistakes.i have huge regrets.i can't go a day without spilling something on myself.i never call anyone back.i don't like being wrong.i'm a huge procrastinator.i act a lot smarter than i actually am.i hate being ignored.i can't sing.
i love being imperfect.


yup.yup.yup.


At first I may seem just a lil shy,but once you get to know me I'm really not. I'm pretty friendly & get along with everyone for the most part,unless you act stupid. I'm positive most of the time, or at least I try to be. My BiRthDaY is the Bestest day ever! I am very opinionated & have my opinions .. I LOVE that feeling you get when ur laughing so hard you can't stop. ♥ umm my friends are way better than your friends . ♥ i am short and i like it ♥ i belive everyone should have a second chance hmmm lets see ... ♥ people have broken my heart before ♥i have lOTS of drama in my life lol ♥im creative & i love decorating ♥i either talk alot OR NOT ENOUGH ♥i stay up late ... all the time... i like never sleep seriously ♥i dont think im cooler than anyone else.. ... thats your opinion ♥ I'm good at wasting time ... ♥ I love dark hair on guys .. don't ask me why ♥i giggle way too much & im super ticklish ♥ to me everything looks better in black and white ♥I AM SARCASTIC ; SO LEARN TO LOVE IT ♥ i get annoyed very easily, SERISOULY ! Chances are we'll be great friends if you're a pretty funny person & can make me laugh.


Content






I LOVE


♥my IPOD (FANG)♥taking PICTURES♥coloring♥ TV♥Getting all pretty. ♥Long Conversations. Icecream ♥Cuddling ♥the color PINK ♥ Manhattan my friends ♥dancing around the house. ♥Camping. ♥my hair ♥Starbucks. ♥The word "like". ♥Music. ♥Wal-mart. ♥i love the number 17 i dont know why i just do ♥Target. ♥bronzer ♥Cosmo !!. ♥Partying. ♥my dogs♥ pizza ♥Sleeping in on rainy days.♥Singing.. not that i'm good at it. ♥ i LOVE stars ♥BIG Purses. ♥Random phonecalls. ♥Crushes. ♥Hanging out with my friends. ♥Laughing.♥Kissing.♥going to the Movies.♥ songs that can relate to my life ♥Pinky Promises ♥ MUSIC♥Sweet Guys. ♥Text Messaging ♥MYSPACE ♥**FaCeB0oK** Guys that smell good. ♥Day Dreaming ♥Memories. ♥vacations♥Polka Dots. ♥Myspace. ♥Finding Money in random places. ♥mascara mascara mascara ♥Kisses on my Forehead. ♥Girls Nights.♥Holding Hands. ♥Pop I HATE shots! EEeek! ♥Big SUNGlasses ♥Sales. ♥i love getting flowers♥ Getting New Clothes. ♥FRUIT♥Bubble Baths ♥Being Outside when its SUPER hot ♥hide & seEk. ♥ chocolate♥easy-mac. ♥car washes. ♥having things in common with people :: BUT not everything ♥ aim I love getting COMMENTS!! &&& Messages!


Credit


This layout was made by SO-JUICY.net and redistributed by Createblog.com. Copyright 2006-2007. All rights reserved.


*Ab0uT Me*














I blame my parents. I*m a brat, I hate change, and I can be a real pain in the @ss sometimes, But that*s prolly why you love me. Anyway, My name is Amy & CurRently I am living in New York....woah...i know. I moved to New York from Marquette, Mi where I went to school. Things have been pretty CrAzy! I miss my friends terribly back at home and think about them EvEryDay day. *tears* My close friends and family are my everything and I appreciate their support. Anyway! I*m busy working and traveling a ton all over NYC. I*m in New Rochelle now so feel free to come visit if you are ever in the city! *MUAH* Oh yah, shout outs to my two baby boys: ♥Denali&Bently♥ whom I love very much!

F.Y.I. I love to snowboard, play a lil golf, party, run with the dogs, listen to music, meet new people, watch Dane Cook (cuz he*s my HeRO), drInK (justa lil bit), dance in my underwear, travel, travel, travel, and go to the beach and READ!!!

I said at the beginning of this that I blame my parents. And I do. I blame them for making me crazy, I blame them for being so difficult...but most of all, I blame then for making it impossible for me to dismiss the idea that love can actually work out.

See what*s goin on in myDiArY♥ What Else?

You know what....Nice teeth is a turn on for me. If you open your mouth and it looks like a battle of epic proportions, I don't like it. *LOL* XoXo






















































&&& I heart



Denali & Bently

♥♥♥

















*******************************


DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:26 PM
Date: 11-22-06
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot