somedays suck more than others
1:24 PM | 09-08-03

Somethings I do in my life, and things that happen to me, I bring on myself. It*s like walking into a haunted house. There is no mystery of the outcome, you know you are going to scream and something or someone is onan scare the hell outta you. The only thing that is unpredictable is what the thing or who will be who scares you. Yet, we still do it, we still participate. I feel like sometimes I set myself up, even though i know i wont win in the end, i still try, and do it anyway. I can*t fight anymore, and i am beginning to think I should just give up. The happiness only goes so long, and my time is over. Just like I knew it would be, but I held out for as long as I could, till it changed. Now it has, and all I can do is cry a lil and move on. Sooner or later you just gotta move on, and realize that while the time you were happy, and things weren*t complicated, things change, things get shitty, but be happy for the short time where things didnt make sence but you were happy. They get you to the next happy time, whether it*s a long period of time, or a short one.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 1:24 PM
Date: 09-08-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot