Soap opera
05:41 p.m. | 2001-03-20

In my school, everyday it's something else. Either someone's pregnant, someone dumped this person, or someone got into a car accident and got totally wasted the night before. Everyone drinks in my class...well most....most party and get into a good ammount of trouble. But for those who chose not to....they are split into another group. Today every bloddy hour people were bitching about our class sweatshirts. The design I mean. The class president and the gurls wants some dumb ass design from kindergarden....litterally. And we...well most of my friends want one that says "who rules this motha? Seniors Seniors 2001" and on the sleeves..."party hardy" Good gawd.....personally i don't care...its a god damn sweatshirt that I will wear for two weeks, then lose at some bash in the woods. Haha....I think its funny....anyway...my older bro called last night and i told him all about J- I ended up laughing my ass off. I told mark about him a while back and i had to send him a pic of him too so Mark could approve. He did....but then told me last night he has been watching for his pic on America's Most Wanted. I laughed my ass off and he told me some useful info. I love my siblings...well for their advice. When I was younger I didn't always get along with them, but now that they're out and on their own i am actually learning alot from them. well Michelle is commming over soon with Isaiah so see ya later! XOXOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 05:41 p.m.
Date: 2001-03-20
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot